We're sorry you want to leave Audiomack. Before you go, you should know that deleting your account is permanent and cannot be reversed or undone. All of your account information will be lost as soon as you process the request, it is not recoverable.
If you still want to proceed, follow the steps below:
- Login to your Audiomack account
- Click your username at the top right corner of the screen
- Choose "Account Settings"
- Look for the red "Delete Account" link in the settings header on the right side of your screen
- You will be asked to confirm this action by entering your password
- Click the red "Delete Account" button to finalize the request