Skip to main content
Audiomack Help Center
Account FAQs
My Account & Subscription
How do I delete my account?
We're sorry you want to leave Audiomack. Before you go, you should know that deleting your account is permanent and cannot be reversed or undone . All of your account information will be lost as soon as you process the request, and it cannot be recovered .
If you still want to proceed, please follow the steps below.
To delete your account via the Audiomack App :
1. Tap on the settings icon at the top right of the screen
2. Tap on the "Delete Account" option
3. Type your password in the blank field and then tap the "Delete" button
4. On the next screen, you will need to type "DELETE" in the blank field and then hit the "Delete" button **NOTE: You must type "DELETE" in all caps**
To delete your account via the Creator App :
1. Tap on your profile picture/avatar at the top right of the screen
2. Tap on the "Delete Account" option
3. Type your password in the blank field and then tap the "Delete" button
To delete your account via the Web :
1. From the Audiomack homepage , click on your profile picture/avatar at the top right corner of the screen
2. Select "Account Settings" from the drop-down menu
3. Click on the red "Delete Account" option
4. Type your password in the blank field and then click on the "Delete account" button
Was this article helpful?
Yes
No
2092 out of 3554 found this helpful
Have more questions?
Submit a request